Snow Fellowship 2025 Application Round - Eligible Host Organisations

Entity name
Asbestos Diseases Research Institute
Australian Catholic University Limited
Australian Centre for Heart Health
Australian Institute of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Studies
Australian National University
Australian Red Cross Lifeblood
Baker Heart and Diabetes Institute
Bionics Institute
Black Dog Institute
Bond University Limited
Brien Holden Vision Institute
Burnet Institute
Centenary Institute of Cancer Medicine and Cell Biology
Central Australian Aboriginal Congress Aboriginal Corporation
Central Queensland University
Central Queensiand Oniversity Centre for Eye Research Australia Limited
Charles Darwin University
Charles Sturt University
Children's Cancer Institute
Children's Medical Research Institute
Chris O'Brien Lighthouse
Curtin University
Deakin University
Doherty Institute
Ear Science Institute Australia Incorporated
Edith Cowan University
Federation University Australia
Flinders University
Florey Institute of Neuroscience and Mental Health
Garvan Institute of Medical Research
George Institute for Global Health
Griffith University
Hanson Institute
Harry Perkins Institute of Medical Research
Heart Research Institute
Hudson Institute of Medical Research
Hudson Institute of Medical Research Hunter Medical Research Institute
Ingham Institute
•
Institute for Breathing and Sleep
James Cook University
Kolling Institute of Medical Research
La Trobe University
Lions Eye Institute

Snow Fellowship 2025 Application Round - Eligible Host Organisations

Show renowship 2025 Application Round - Ligible host organisations
Macquarie University
Mater Research Limited
Melanoma Institute Australia
Menzies School of Health Research
Monash University
Murdoch Children's Research Institute
Murdoch University
National Ageing Research Institute
National Institute for Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Health Research Limited
Neuroscience Research Australia
Olivia Newton-John Cancer Institute
Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre
QIMR Beghoffer Medical Research Institute
Queensland University of Technology
RMIT University
Sax Institute
South Australian Health and Medical Research Institute Limited
Southern Cross University
St Vincent's Institute of Medical Research
Swinburne University of Technology
Telethon Kids Institute
The University of Adelaide
The University of Melbourne
The University of New England
The University of Newcastle
The University of Notre Dame Australia
The University of Queensland
Torrens University Australia Limited
Translational Research Institute
University of Canberra
University of New South Wales
University of South Australia
University of Southern Queensland
University of Sydney
University of Tasmania
University of Technology Sydney
University of the Sunshine Coast
University of Western Australia
University of Wollongong
Victor Chang Cardiac Research Institute Limited
Victoria University
Walter and Eliza Hall Institute of Medical Research
Wesley Medical Research Limited
Western Sydney University
Westmead Institute of Medical Research
I

Snow Fellowship 2025 Application Round - Eligible Host Organisations

Woolcock Institute of Medical Research Limited