Annual Declaration of Interests for the financial year 2023/24 to date

NAME	POSITION	COMPANY
Board		
Sir Robin Budenberg CBE (Chair, Independent Non- Executive Board Member and	Chair	Lloyds Banking Group and other entities in the Lloyds Banking Group
First Commissioner)		
Dan Labbad	Non-Executive Director Trustee	The Hornery Institute
(Chief Executive, Accounting Officer, Executive Board Member and Second Commissioner)	Trustee	Raspberry Pi Foundation
	Non-Executive Director	Raspberry Pi Ltd
Anne Kavanagh	CEO and Global Board Member	Telford Homes Urban Land Institute and other entities in
(Independent Non-Executive Board Member)	Hember	the Telford Homes group
James Darkins	Director	Walberswick Car Parks Limited
(Independent Non-Executive Board Member)		
Juliet Davenport OBE	Non-Executive Director	Connected Kerb
	Chair	Atrato Roof REIT
(Independent Non-Executive	Non-Executive Director	TAG services
Board Member)	President	Energy Institute
	Consultant Consultant	Gravitricity Solivus
	Consultant	Blackmountain
	Director	Skipyard Productions Ltd
	Director	Skipyard Ltd
Dame Karen Jones DBE	Director	Whitbread PLC
	Director	Deliveroo PLC
(Independent Non-Executive	Role Director	Pioneer Hospitality Limited
Board Member and Senior	Director	Purpose Bidco Limited
Board Member)	Director	Purpose Topco Limited
•	Director	Purpose Midco Limited
	Director	Mowgli Street Food Group Limited
	Director	Frontier Pubs Limited
	Director	Underdog Restaurants Limited
	Director	Underdog Group Limited
	Director	Underdog Group (B) Limited
	Director	Underdog Group (C) Limited
	Director	Bricks and Fuel (Duke Street) Limited
	Director	Bricks and Fuel Limited
	Director	Royal National Theatre Enterprises Limited
Sara Wood	Sole proprietor	PoorMGMT
(Counsellor)		
Vijay Bharadia	Nil	Nil
(Independent Non-Executive Board Member)		

Key Management Personnel and Group Leadership Team			
Robert Allen (Chief Financial Officer)	Governor	Winchester College	
Judith Everett (Executive Director, Purpose, Sustainability & Stakeholder)	Trustee	UK Green Building Council	
	Vice Chair of London Council	Confederation of Business Industry	
Paul Sedgwick	Trustee	The Prince Philip Trust Fund	
(Managing Director, Windsor)	Trustee	The Royal Windsor Rose & Horticultural Society	
	Ex-Officio Governor	The Royal School, WGP	
	Non-Executive Director	The Stratfield Saye Estate, Hampshire	
Simon Harding-Roots (Managing Director, London)	Independent Non-Executive Director	City University of London (until December 2023)	
Linda Morant (Chief Digital Officer)	Supervisory Board	Arcadis Software	
	Director	Lake Cassidy	
Sol Anitua (Executive Director – Strategy, Research & Innovation)	Director	Luisol (until May 2023)	
	Director	Fundacion Prodis (from December 2023)	