The organisations that are members of the Offshore Wind Evidence and Change Programme Steering Group are:

- 1. The Crown Estate Programme Lead
- 2. Department for Energy Security and Net Zero Programme Partner
- 3. Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs Programme Partner
- 4. Scottish Government Marine Directorate
- 5. Welsh Government
- 6. Department for the Economy, Northern Ireland
- 7. Department of Agriculture, Environment and Rural Affairs, Northern Ireland
- 8. Centre for Environment, Fisheries and Aquaculture Science
- 9. Historic England
- 10. Joint Nature Conservation Committee
- 11. Marine Management Organisation
- 12. Maritime and Coastguard Agency
- 13. Natural England
- 14. Natural Resources Wales
- 15. NatureScot
- 16. The Planning Inspectorate
- 17. Trinity House
- 18. Crown Estate Scotland
- 19. National Grid Electricity System Operator
- 20. National Grid Transmission Owner
- 21. Offshore Wind Industry Council / Pathways to Growth
- 22. Office of Gas and Electricity Markets
- 23. RenewableUK
- 24. Royal Society for the Protection of Birds
- 25. Seabed User and Developer Group
- 26. The Wildlife Trusts
- 27. Scottish Offshore Wind Energy Council