

# APOLLO FUTURE MOBILITY GROUP LIMITED

力世紀有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 860)

# LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Apollo Future Mobility Group Limited and their role and function are as follows:

## **Executive Directors:**

Mr. Ho King Fung, Eric (*Chairman*) Mr. Joseph Lee (*Vice Chairman*) Mr. Qi Zhenggang Mr. Mirko Konta

Non-executive Director: Mr. Freeman Hui Shen (Co-Chairman)

## **Independent Non-executive Directors:**

Mr. Teoh Chun Ming Mr. Peter Edward Jackson Mr. Charles Matthew Pecot III Ms. Hau Yan Hannah Lee

The Board has set up five committees. The membership information of these committees is set out below:

#### Audit Committee

Mr. Teoh Chun Ming (*Chairman*) Mr. Freeman Hui Shen Mr. Peter Edward Jackson Mr. Charles Matthew Pecot III Ms. Hau Yan Hannah Lee

# **Remuneration Committee**

Mr. Teoh Chun Ming (*Chairman*) Mr. Freeman Hui Shen Mr. Peter Edward Jackson Mr. Charles Matthew Pecot III Ms. Hau Yan Hannah Lee

# Nomination Committee

Mr. Freeman Hui Shen (*Chairman*) Mr. Ho King Fung, Eric Mr. Teoh Chun Ming Mr. Peter Edward Jackson Mr. Charles Matthew Pecot III

# **Investment Committee**

Mr. Ho King Fung, Eric (*Chairman*) Mr. Freeman Hui Shen Mr. Joseph Lee Mr. Qi Zhenggang Mr. Mirko Konta Mr. Teoh Chun Ming

# **Corporate Governance Committee**

Mr. Joseph Lee (*Chairman*) Mr. Qi Zhenggang Mr. Teoh Chun Ming Mr. Peter Edward Jackson Mr. Charles Matthew Pecot III

Hong Kong, 1 April 2022