

APOLLO FUTURE MOBILITY GROUP LIMITED 力世紀有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 860)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Apollo Future Mobility Group Limited and their role and function are as follows:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Ho King Fung, Eric (Chairman)

Mr. Joseph Lee (Vice Chairman)

Mr. Mirko Konta

Non-executive Director:

Mr. Freeman Hui Shen (Co-Chairman)

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Tam Ping Kuen, Daniel

Mr. Teoh Chun Ming

Mr. Peter Edward Jackson

Mr. Charles Matthew Pecot III

The Board has set up five committees. The membership information of these committees is set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. Teoh Chun Ming (Chairman)

Mr. Tam Ping Kuen, Daniel

Mr. Peter Edward Jackson

Mr. Charles Matthew Pecot III

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Teoh Chun Ming (Chairman)

Mr. Tam Ping Kuen, Daniel

Mr. Peter Edward Jackson

Mr. Charles Matthew Pecot III

Nomination Committee

Mr. Freeman Hui Shen (Chairman)

Mr. Ho King Fung, Eric

Mr. Teoh Chun Ming

Mr. Peter Edward Jackson

Mr. Charles Matthew Pecot III

Investment Committee

Mr. Ho King Fung, Eric (Chairman)

Mr. Freeman Hui Shen

Mr. Joseph Lee

Mr. Mirko Konta

Mr. Teoh Chun Ming

Corporate Governance Committee

Mr. Joseph Lee

Mr. Teoh Chun Ming

Mr. Peter Edward Jackson

Mr. Charles Matthew Pecot III

Hong Kong, 14 March 2022