Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement



APOLLO FUTURE MOBILITY GROUP LIMITED 力世紀有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 860)

RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Resignation of Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

The board (the "Board") of directors (each a "Director") of Apollo Future Mobility Group Limited (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") announces that, with effect from 14 March 2022, Mr. Sung Kin Man ("Mr. Sung"), resigned as an executive Director and the chief executive officer of the Company so as to devote more time to his other engagements.

Mr. Sung has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there are no matters relating to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited and/or the shareholders of the Company.

Upon Mr. Sung's resignation having become effective from 14 March 2022, Mr. Sung ceases to be the chairman of the corporate governance committee of the Company (the "Corporate Governance Committee") and a member of the investment committee of the Company (the "Investment Committee"). The Company is in the process of identifying suitable candidates as the chief executive officer of the Company and the chairman of the Corporate Governance Committee respectively, and will further announce as and when appropriate.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its gratitude and appreciation to Mr. Sung for his valuable contribution and support towards the Company during his term of service.

By order of the Board

Apollo Future Mobility Group Limited

Ho King Fung, Eric

Chairman

Hong Kong, 14 March 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises three executive Directors, namely Mr. Ho King Fung, Eric (Chairman), Mr. Joseph Lee (Vice Chairman) and Mr. Mirko Konta; one non-executive Director, namely Mr. Freeman Hui Shen (Co-Chairman); and four independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Tam Ping Kuen, Daniel, Mr. Teoh Chun Ming, Mr. Peter Edward Jackson and Mr. Charles Matthew Pecot III.