

APOLLO FUTURE MOBILITY GROUP LIMITED 力世紀有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 860)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Apollo Future Mobility Group Limited and their role and function are as follows:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Ho King Fung, Eric (Chairman)

Mr. Sung Kin Man (Chief Executive Officer)

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Tam Ping Kuen, Daniel

Mr. Teoh Chun Ming

Mr. Peter Edward Jackson

Mr. Charles Matthew Pecot III

The Board has set up five committees. The membership information of these committees is set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. Teoh Chun Ming (Chairman)

Mr. Tam Ping Kuen, Daniel

Mr. Peter Edward Jackson

Mr. Charles Matthew Pecot III

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Teoh Chun Ming (Chairman)

Mr. Tam Ping Kuen, Daniel

Mr. Peter Edward Jackson

Mr. Charles Matthew Pecot III

Nomination Committee

Mr. Ho King Fung, Eric (Chairman)

Mr. Teoh Chun Ming

Mr. Peter Edward Jackson

Mr. Charles Matthew Pecot III

Investment Committee

Mr. Ho King Fung, Eric (Chairman)

Mr. Sung Kin Man

Mr. Teoh Chun Ming

Corporate Governance Committee

Mr. Sung Kin Man (Chairman)

Mr. Teoh Chun Ming

Mr. Peter Edward Jackson

Mr. Charles Matthew Pecot III

Hong Kong, 19 March 2021