Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

This announcement is for information purposes only and does not constitute an invitation or offer to acquire, purchase or subscribe for shares.



APOLLO FUTURE MOBILITY GROUP LIMITED 力世紀有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 860)

COMPLETION OF ACQUISITION OF THE ENTIRE ISSUED SHARE CAPITAL OF IDEENION INVOLVING ISSUE OF CONSIDERATION SHARES UNDER SPECIFIC MANDATE

Reference is made to the announcement of Apollo Future Mobility Group Limited (the "Company") dated 31 October 2019 (the "Announcement") and the circular of the Company dated 24 December 2020 in respect of, among other things, the major transaction in relation to the Acquisition of the entire issued share capital of Ideenion involving the issue of the Consideration Shares under the Specific Mandate. Unless otherwise stated, capitalised terms used herein have the meanings ascribed thereto in the Announcement.

The Board is pleased to announce that all conditions precedent under the Agreement have been fulfilled (or waived). Completion took place on 10 February 2021 in accordance with the terms and conditions of the Agreement. Upon completion, each of the Target Company and Ideenion Electronic became a wholly-owned subsidiary of the Company and 75% of the total issued share capital of Ideenion Design was indirectly owned by the Company.

By order of the Board

Apollo Future Mobility Group Limited

Ho King Fung, Eric

Chairman

Hong Kong, 10 February 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises two executive Directors, namely Mr. Ho King Fung, Eric (Chairman) and Mr. Sung Kin Man; one non-executive Director, namely Mr. Zhang Jinbing (Co-Chairman); and four independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Tam Ping Kuen, Daniel, Mr. Teoh Chun Ming, Mr. Peter Edward Jackson and Mr. Charles Matthew Pecot III.