Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 860)

FURTHER DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR

Reference is made to (i) the announcement of WE Solutions Limited (the "Company") dated 16 May 2019 (the "Announcement") in respect of, among other things, the discloseable transactions in relation to the Acquisition of 40% of Apollo involving the issue of the Consideration Shares under the Specific Mandate and the provision of the Shareholder's Loan to Apollo and (ii) the announcement of the Company dated 6 June 2019 in relation to the delay in despatch of the Circular (the "Delay Announcement"). Unless otherwise stated, capitalised terms used herein have the meanings ascribed thereto in the Announcement.

As disclosed in the Delay Announcement, the Circular containing, among other things, (i) details of the Agreement (including the Acquisition, the provision of the Shareholder's Loan and the issue of the Consideration Shares under the Specific Mandate), (ii) details of the Specific Mandate, (iii) other information as required under the Listing Rules and (iv) a notice of the EGM was expected to be despatched to the Shareholders on or before 28 June 2019.

As additional time is required for the Company to finalise information for inclusion in the Circular, the despatch date of the Circular is expected to be further postponed to a date on or before 31 July 2019.

By order of the Board WE Solutions Limited Ho King Fung, Eric Chairman

Hong Kong, 28 June 2019

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises two executive Directors, namely Mr. Ho King Fung, Eric (Chairman) and Mr. Sung Kin Man; one non-executive Director, namely Mr. Zhang Jinbing (Co-Chairman); and four independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Tam Ping Kuen, Daniel, Mr. Teoh Chun Ming, Mr. Peter Edward Jackson and Mr. Charles Matthew Pecot III.