Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this notice, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this notice.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 860)

## SUPPLEMENTAL NOTICE OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Reference is made to the notice of annual general meeting (the "Original Notice") of WE Solutions Limited (the "Company") dated 31 January 2019, by which the Company convenes an annual general meeting to be held at 11:00 a.m. on Thursday, 21 March 2019 at 8/F., Building 22E, Phase Three, Hong Kong Science Park, Pak Shek Kok, New Territories, Hong Kong, (the "2019 AGM") and this supplemental notice shall be read together with the Original Notice.

**SUPPLEMENTAL NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN** that the 2019 AGM will be held as originally scheduled. In addition to the resolutions set out in the Original Notice, the 2019 AGM will be held to consider and, if thought fit, pass the following resolution:

## ORDINARY RESOLUTION

7 "To re-elect Mr. Sung Kin Man as a director of the Company."

By order of the Board WE Solutions Limited Ho King Fung, Eric Chairman

Hong Kong, 5 March 2019

## Notes:

- (1) A second form of proxy (the "Second Proxy Form") containing the ordinary resolution numbered 7 is enclosed with the supplemental circular of the Company dated 5 March 2019 (the "Supplemental Circular"). Please refer to the section headed "Supplemental Notice of Annual General Meeting and Second Proxy Form" on pages 3 to 4 of the Supplemental Circular for arrangements on the completion and submission of the Second Proxy Form.
- (2) Please refer to the Original Notice for details of the other ordinary resolutions to be considered at the 2019 AGM, closure of the register of members of the Company and eligibility for attending the 2019 AGM, proxy and other relevant matters.

As at the date of this notice, the board of directors of the Company comprises two executive directors, namely Mr. Ho King Fung, Eric (Chairman) and Mr. Sung Kin Man; one non-executive director, namely Mr. Zhang Jinbing (Co-Chairman); and three independent non-executive directors, namely Mr. Tam Ping Kuen, Daniel, Mr. Teoh Chun Ming and Mr. Peter Edward Jackson.