Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## O Luxe Holdings Limited 奧立仕控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 860)

## EXTENSION OF LONG STOP DATE IN RELATION TO THE DISPOSAL OF A 60% EQUITY INTEREST IN POWER BOOM INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

Reference is made to the announcement of O Luxe Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 29 June 2017 and the circular (the "Circular") of the Company dated 21 August 2017 in respect of the major transaction in relation to the disposal of a 60% equity interest in Power Boom International Limited. Unless otherwise stated, capitalised terms used herein shall have the meanings ascribed thereto in the Circular.

Pursuant to the Agreement and as disclosed in the Circular, Completion is conditional upon the fulfillment (or waiver, as the case may be) of the conditions to the Agreement on or before 30 September 2017 (or such later date as the parties to the Agreement may agree in writing) (the "Long Stop Date"). As additional time is required for the fulfillment of certain conditions to the Agreement, on 29 September 2017, the Company and the Purchaser entered into a supplemental agreement to the Agreement to extend the Long Stop Date to 31 December 2017 (or such later date as the parties to the Agreement may agree in writing). Save for the aforementioned, all other terms and conditions of the Agreement remain unchanged.

By order of the Board
O Luxe Holdings Limited
Zhang Jinbing
Chairman

Hong Kong, 29 September 2017

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises four executive Directors, namely Mr. Zhang Jinbing (Chairman), Mr. Ho King Fung, Eric (Co-Chairman), Mr. Wong Chi Ming, Jeffry (Chief Executive Officer) and Mr. Yu Fei, Philip; one non-executive Director, namely Mr. Xiao Gang; and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Tam Ping Kuen, Daniel, Dr. Li Yifei and Dr. Zhu Zhengfu.