Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



O Luxe Holdings Limited 奧立仕控股有限公司 (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 860)

DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR

Reference is made to the announcement (the "Announcement") of O Luxe Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 7 July 2017 in respect of, among other things, the major acquisition in relation to the acquisition of the entire issue share capital and outstanding share options in GLM Co., Ltd. involving the issue of the consideration shares of the Company; and subscription for new shares of the Company under specific mandate. Unless otherwise stated, capitalised terms used herein have the meanings ascribed thereto in the Announcement.

As disclosed in the Announcement, the Circular containing, among other things, (i) details of the Acquisition Agreements and the Subscription Agreement; (ii) details of the Target Share Consolidation; (iii) financial information of the Group and the Target; (iv) valuation report of the Target; (v) other information as required under the Listing Rules; and (vi) a notice of the EGM was expected to be despatched to the Shareholders on or before 11 August 2017.

As additional time is needed for the Company to compile information for inclusion in the Circular, the despatch date of the Circular is expected to be postponed to a date on or before 31 August 2017.

By order of the Board O Luxe Holdings Limited Zhang Jinbing Chairman

Hong Kong, 11 August 2017

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises four executive Directors, namely Mr. Zhang Jinbing (Chairman), Ho King Fung, Eric (Co-Chairman), Mr. Wong Chi Ming, Jeffry (Chief Executive Officer) and Mr. Yu Fei, Philip; one non-executive Director, namely Mr. Xiao Gang; and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Tam Ping Kuen, Daniel, Dr. Li Yifei and Dr. Zhu Zhengfu.