Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



O Luxe Holdings Limited 奧立仕控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 860)

VOTING RESULTS AT ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 3 MARCH 2017

Reference is made to the circular (the "Circular") of O Luxe Holdings Limited (the "Company") and the notice (the "Notice") of the annual general meeting issued to the shareholders of the Company on 27 January 2017. Unless the context otherwise required, terms defined in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular.

At the annual general meeting of the Company held on 3 March 2017 (the "AGM"), all proposed resolutions as set out in the Notice were taken by poll.

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of issued shares in the Company was 2,451,771,105, which was the total number of shares entitling the shareholders to attend and vote for or against the resolutions at the AGM. None of the shareholders were entitled to attend and abstain from voting in favour of or vote only against the resolutions at the AGM, or were required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting on the resolutions at the AGM. None of the shareholders have stated their intention in the Circular to vote against or to abstain from voting on any of the proposed resolutions at the AGM.

The Company's Hong Kong branch share registrar, Tricor Tengis Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer at the AGM for the purpose of vote-taking. The poll results in respect of the resolutions proposed at the AGM are as follows:

ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS		Number of votes cast and approximate percentage of total number of votes cast FOR AGAINST		Total number of votes cast
1.	To receive and consider the audited consolidated financial statements and the reports of the directors and the auditors of the Company for the year ended 30 September 2016	920,937,858 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)	920,937,858 (100.00%)
2.	(a) To re-elect Mr. Zhang Jinbing as director	920,937,858 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)	920,937,858 (100.00%)
	(b) To re-elect Mr. Wong Chi Ming, Jeffry as director	920,937,858 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)	920,937,858 (100.00%)
	(c) To re-elect Mr. Yu Fei Philip as director	845,160,258 (91.77%)	75,777,600 (8.23%)	920,937,858 (100.00%)
	(d) To authorize the board of directors of the Company to fix the directors' remuneration	920,937,858 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)	920,937,858 (100.00%)
3.	To re-appoint KTC Partners CPA Limited as auditors and authorize the board of directors of the Company to fix their remuneration	920,937,858 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)	920,937,858 (100.00%)
4.	To grant a general mandate to the directors of the Company to allot, issue and otherwise deal with the Company's shares up to 20% of the issued share capital of the Company	861,357,258 (93.53%)	59,580,600 (6.47%)	920,937,858 (100.00%)
5.	To grant a general mandate to the directors of the Company to purchase the Company's shares up to 10% of the issued share capital of the Company	883,134,858 (95.90%)	37,803,000 (4.10%)	920,937,858 (100.00%)
6.	To extend the general mandate granted to the directors to issue shares in the capital of the Company pursuant to resolution no.4 with an amount representing the aggregate amount of the share capital of the Company repurchased pursuant to the foregoing resolution no. 5, if passed	861,357,258 (93.53%)	59,580,600 (6.47%)	920,937,858 (100.00%)

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the resolutions, all the resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions of the Company.

On behalf of the Board
O Luxe Holdings Limited
Zhang Jinbing
Chairman

Hong Kong, 3 March 2017

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Messrs. Zhang Jinbing (Chairman) and Ho King Fung, Eric (Co-Chairman), Wong Chi Ming, Jeffry (Chief Executive Officer) and Yu Fei, Philip, being executive Directors; Mr. Xiao Gang, being non-executive Director; and Messrs. Tam Ping Kuen, Daniel, Li Yifei and Zhu Zhengfu, being independent non-executive Directors.