Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## O Luxe Holdings Limited 奧立仕控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 860)

## **DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR**

Reference is made to (a) the announcement of O Luxe Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") dated 25 May 2016 in relation to (i) the acquisition of a 60% equity interest in Power Boom International Limited involving issue of consideration shares; and (ii) application for whitewash waiver (the "**Announcement**"); and (b) the announcements of the Company dated 1 June 2016, 30 June 2016 and 6 July 2016 in relation to the delay in despatch of the Circular. Capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement unless the context requires otherwise.

The Circular containing, among other things, (i) details of the Agreement; (ii) the recommendation of the Listing Rules IBC to the Independent Shareholders in respect of the Acquisition; (iii) the recommendation of the Takeovers Code IBC to the Independent Shareholders in respect of the Acquisition and the Whitewash Waiver; (iv) the letter from New Spring Capital to the Listing Rules IBC, the Takeovers Code IBC and the Independent Shareholders in the same regard; (v) the financial information of the Group and the Target Group; (vi) the valuation report on the Property; and (vii) the notice of EGM has been despatched to the Shareholders on 11 July 2016.

By order of the Board O Luxe Holdings Limited Zhang Jinbing Chairman

Hong Kong, 11 July 2016

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises three executive Directors, namely Mr. Zhang Jinbing (Chairman), Mr. Wong Chi Ming, Jeffry (Chief Executive Officer) and Mr. Yu Fei, Philip; one non-executive Director, namely Mr. Xiao Gang; and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Tam Ping Kuen, Daniel, Dr. Li Yifei and Dr. Zhu Zhengfu.

The Directors jointly and severally accept full responsibility for the accuracy of information contained in this announcement and confirm, having made all reasonable enquiries, that to the best of their knowledge, opinions expressed in this announcement have been arrived at after due and careful consideration and there are no other facts not contained in this announcement, the omission of which would make any statement in this announcement misleading.