Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



O Luxe Holdings Limited 奧立仕控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 860)

FURTHER DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR

Reference is made to (a) the announcement of O Luxe Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") dated 25 May 2016 in relation to (i) the acquisition of a 60% equity interest in Power Boom International Limited involving issue of consideration shares; and (ii) application for whitewash waiver (the "**Announcement**"); and (b) the announcements of the Company dated 1 June 2016 and 30 June 2016 in relation to the delay in despatch of the Circular (the "**Delay Announcements**"). Capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement and the Delay Announcements unless the context requires otherwise.

As disclosed in the Delay Announcements, the Circular is expected to be despatched to the Shareholders on or before 6 July 2016. As additional time is required for the finalisation of certain disclosure in respect of the Property for inclusion in the Circular, including certain disclosure in the valuation report, an application has been made by the Company to seek the consent of the Executive to further extend the deadline for the despatch of the Circular to a date on or before 13 July 2016, and the Executive has indicated that it is minded to grant its consent for such extension.

By order of the Board O Luxe Holdings Limited Zhang Jinbing Chairman

Hong Kong, 6 July 2016

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises three executive Directors, namely Mr. Zhang Jinbing (Chairman), Mr. Wong Chi Ming, Jeffry (Chief Executive Officer) and Mr. Yu Fei, Philip; one non-executive Director, namely Mr. Xiao Gang; and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Tam Ping Kuen, Daniel, Dr. Li Yifei and Dr. Zhu Zhengfu.

The Directors jointly and severally accept full responsibility for the accuracy of information contained in this announcement and confirm, having made all reasonable enquiries, that to the best of their knowledge, opinions expressed in this announcement have been arrived at after due and careful consideration and there are no other facts not contained in this announcement, the omission of which would make any statement in this announcement misleading.