

O Luxe Holdings Limited 奧立仕控股有限公司

(formerly known as Ming Fung Jewellery Group Limited (明豐珠寶集團有限公司*)) (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 860)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of O Luxe Holdings Limited and their role and function are as follows:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Wong Chi Ming, Jeffry (*Chairman*) Mr. Zhang Jinbing (*Chief executive officer*) Mr. Yu Fei, Philip

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Ms. Ĉhu Wai Fan Mr. Tam Ping Kuen, Daniel Dr. Willinge Garry Alides Dr. Li Yifei Dr. Zhu Zhengfu

The Board has set up 3 committees and the members of these committees are as follows:

Audit Committee:

Mr. Tam Ping Kuen, Daniel (*Chairman*) Ms. Chu Wai Fan Dr. Willinge Garry Alides Dr. Li Yifei Dr. Zhu Zhengfu

Remuneration Committee:

Ms. Chu Wai Fan (*Chairman*) Mr. Tam Ping Kuen, Daniel Dr. Willinge Garry Alides Dr. Li Yifei Dr. Zhu Zhengfu

Nomination Committee: Mr. Tam Ping Kuen, Daniel (*Chairman*) Ms. Chu Wai Fan Dr. Willinge Garry Alides Dr. Li Yifei Dr. Zhu Zhengfu

Hong Kong, 7 May 2015

* for identification purpose only