Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



APOLLO FUTURE MOBILITY GROUP LIMITED

APOLLO 智慧出行集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 860)

RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR; AND CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Director**(s)") of Apollo Future Mobility Group Limited (the "**Company**") hereby announces that Mr. Qi Zhenggang ("**Mr. Qi**") has tendered his resignation as an executive Director with effect from 18 September 2023 so as to devote more time to his other engagements. Mr. Qi will cease to be a director of the subsidiaries of the Company.

Mr. Qi has confirmed that he has no claim against the Company and has no disagreement with the Board. In addition, there are no matters that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company or The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited in relation to his resignation.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its gratitude and appreciation to Mr. Qi for his valuable contribution to the Company during his tenure of office.

CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

Consequent upon Mr. Qi's resignation, he has ceased to be a member of each of the investment committee and the corporate governance committee of the Company with effect from 18 September 2023.

By order of the Board Apollo Future Mobility Group Limited Ho King Fung, Eric Chairman

Hong Kong, 18 September 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises two executive Directors, namely Mr. Ho King Fung, Eric (Chairman) and Mr. Joseph Lee (Vice Chairman); two nonexecutive Directors, namely Mr. Freeman Hui Shen (Co-Chairman) and Mr. Wilfried Porth; and four independent non-executive directors, namely Mr. Teoh Chun Ming, Mr. Peter Edward Jackson, Mr. Charles Matthew Pecot III and Ms. Hau Yan Hannah Lee.