

APOLLO FUTURE MOBILITY GROUP LIMITED APOLLO 智慧出行集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 860)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Apollo Future Mobility Group Limited and their role and function are as follows:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Hui Chun Ying (Chairman)

Mr. Joseph Lee (Vice Chairman)

Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Freeman Hui Shen (Co-Chairman)

Mr. Wilfried Porth

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Teoh Chun Ming

Mr. Peter Edward Jackson

Mr. Charles Matthew Pecot III

Ms. Hau Yan Hannah Lee

The Board has set up five committees. The membership information of these committees is set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. Teoh Chun Ming (Chairman)

Mr. Freeman Hui Shen

Mr. Peter Edward Jackson

Mr. Charles Matthew Pecot III

Ms. Hau Yan Hannah Lee

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Teoh Chun Ming (Chairman)

Mr. Freeman Hui Shen

Mr. Peter Edward Jackson

Mr. Charles Matthew Pecot III

Ms. Hau Yan Hannah Lee

Nomination Committee

Mr. Freeman Hui Shen (Chairman)

Mr. Hui Chun Ying

Mr. Teoh Chun Ming

Mr. Peter Edward Jackson

Mr. Charles Matthew Pecot III

Investment Committee

Mr. Hui Chun Ying (Chairman)

Mr. Freeman Hui Shen

Mr. Joseph Lee

Mr. Teoh Chun Ming

Corporate Governance Committee

Mr. Joseph Lee (Chairman)

Mr. Teoh Chun Ming

Mr. Peter Edward Jackson

Mr. Charles Matthew Pecot III

Hong Kong, 20 September 2023