

APOLLO FUTURE MOBILITY GROUP LIMITED

APOLLO 智慧出行集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 860)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

With effect from 31 October 2023, the members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Apollo Future Mobility Group Limited and their role and function are as follows:

Executive Director: Mr. Hui Chun Ying (*Chairman*)

Non-executive Director: Mr. Freeman Hui Shen (*Co-Chairman*)

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Teoh Chun Ming Mr. Peter Edward Jackson Mr. Charles Matthew Pecot III Ms. Hau Yan Hannah Lee

The Board has set up five committees. With effect from 31 October 2023, the membership information of these committees is set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. Teoh Chun Ming (*Chairman*) Mr. Freeman Hui Shen Mr. Peter Edward Jackson Mr. Charles Matthew Pecot III Ms. Hau Yan Hannah Lee

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Teoh Chun Ming (*Chairman*) Mr. Freeman Hui Shen Mr. Peter Edward Jackson Mr. Charles Matthew Pecot III Ms. Hau Yan Hannah Lee

Nomination Committee

Mr. Freeman Hui Shen (*Chairman*) Mr. Hui Chun Ying Mr. Teoh Chun Ming Mr. Peter Edward Jackson Mr. Charles Matthew Pecot III

Investment Committee

Mr. Hui Chun Ying (*Chairman*) Mr. Freeman Hui Shen Mr. Teoh Chun Ming

Corporate Governance Committee

Mr. Teoh Chun Ming Mr. Peter Edward Jackson Mr. Charles Matthew Pecot III

Hong Kong, 24 October 2023