Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## APOLLO FUTURE MOBILITY GROUP LIMITED APOLLO 智慧出行集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 860)

## RESIGNATION OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND CO-CHAIRMAN; AND CHANGES IN COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

## RESIGNATION OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND CO-CHAIRMAN

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Director(s)") of Apollo Future Mobility Group Limited (the "Company") hereby announces that Mr. Freeman Hui Shen ("Mr. Shen") has tendered his resignation as a non-executive Director and the co-chairman of the Board with effect from 1 December 2023 so as to devote more time to his other engagements.

Mr. Shen has confirmed that he has no claim against the Company and has no disagreement with the Board. In addition, there are no matters that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company or The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited in relation to his resignation.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its gratitude and appreciation to Mr. Shen for his valuable contribution to the Company during his tenure of office.

## CHANGES IN COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

Consequent upon Mr. Shen's resignation, he has ceased to be a member of each of the audit committee, remuneration committee (the "Remuneration Committee") and investment committee of the Company and the chairman of the nomination committee (the "Nomination Committee") of the Company with effect from 1 December 2023.

Following Mr. Shen's resignation, Mr. Hui Chun Ying, being the chairman of the Board and an executive Director, has been appointed as a member of the Remuneration Committee and the chairman of the Nomination Committee with effect from 1 December 2023.

With effect from 1 December 2023, Ms. Chen Yizi, being an executive Director, has also been appointed as a member of the Nomination Committee.

By order of the Board

Apollo Future Mobility Group Limited

Hui Chun Ying

Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 4 December 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises two executive Directors, namely Mr. Hui Chun Ying (Chairman) and Ms. Chen Yizi; and four independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Teoh Chun Ming, Mr. Peter Edward Jackson, Mr. Charles Matthew Pecot III and Ms. Hau Yan Hannah Lee.