

APOLLO FUTURE MOBILITY GROUP LIMITED APOLLO 智慧出行集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 860)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

With effect from 1 December 2023, the members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Apollo Future Mobility Group Limited and their role and function are as follows:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Hui Chun Ying (Chairman)

Ms. Chen Yizi

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Teoh Chun Ming

Mr. Peter Edward Jackson

Mr. Charles Matthew Pecot III

Ms. Hau Yan Hannah Lee

The Board has set up five committees. With effect from 1 December 2023, the membership information of these committees is set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. Teoh Chun Ming (Chairman)

Mr. Peter Edward Jackson

Mr. Charles Matthew Pecot III

Ms. Hau Yan Hannah Lee

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Teoh Chun Ming (Chairman)

Mr. Hui Chun Ying

Mr. Peter Edward Jackson

Mr. Charles Matthew Pecot III

Ms. Hau Yan Hannah Lee

Nomination Committee

Mr. Hui Chun Ying (Chairman)

Ms. Chen Yizi

Mr. Teoh Chun Ming

Mr. Peter Edward Jackson

Mr. Charles Matthew Pecot III

Investment Committee

Mr. Hui Chun Ying (Chairman)

Mr. Teoh Chun Ming

Ms. Chen Yizi

Corporate Governance Committee

Ms. Chen Yizi (Chairman)

Mr. Teoh Chun Ming

Mr. Peter Edward Jackson

Mr. Charles Matthew Pecot III

Hong Kong, 4 December 2023