Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## APOLLO FUTURE MOBILITY GROUP LIMITED APOLLO 智慧出行集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands and continued in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 860)

## DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR IN RELATION TO SUBSCRIPTIONS OF NEW SHARES UNDER SPECIFIC MANDATE; AND

## CONNECTED TRANSACTION IN RELATION TO SUBSCRIPTION OF NEW SHARES UNDER SPECIFIC MANDATE

Reference is made to the announcement dated 15 March 2024 (the "Announcement") issued by Apollo Future Mobility Group Limited (the "Company") in relation to the Subscriptions. Capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as defined in the Announcement unless the context otherwise requires.

As disclosed in the Announcement, a circular (the "Circular") containing, among other things, (i) further information on the Subscriptions, (ii) the recommendation from the Independent Board Committee to the Independent Shareholders; (iii) a letter of advice from the Independent Financial Adviser to the Independent Board Committee and the Independent Shareholders; and (iv) the notice of convening the SGM, was expected to be despatched to the Shareholders on or before 10 April 2024.

As additional time is required for the Company to prepare and finalise certain information to be included in the Circular, the despatch date of the Circular is expected to be postponed to a date on or before 18 April 2024.

By order of the Board

Apollo Future Mobility Group Limited

Hui Chun Ying

Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 10 April 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises two executive Directors, namely Mr. Hui Chun Ying (Chairman) and Ms. Chen Yizi; and four independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Teoh Chun Ming, Mr. Peter Edward Jackson, Mr. Charles Matthew Pecot III and Ms. Hau Yan Hannah Lee.