Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## APOLLO FUTURE MOBILITY GROUP LIMITED APOLLO 智慧出行集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands and continued in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 860)

## BOOK CLOSURE PERIOD FOR SPECIAL GENERAL MEETING

References are made to the announcements dated 15 March 2024 and 10 April 2024 (the "Announcements") issued by Apollo Future Mobility Group Limited (the "Company") in relation to the Subscriptions. Capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as defined in the Announcements unless the context otherwise requires.

The Board hereby announces that a special general meeting of the Company (the "SGM") will be held at 15th Floor, Tower One, Lippo Centre, 89 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong on Monday, 6 May 2024 at 11:00 a.m.

In order to determine the entitlement to attend and vote at the SGM, the register of members of the Company will be closed from Tuesday, 30 April 2024 to Monday, 6 May 2024 (both days inclusive), during which period no transfer of shares can be registered. In order to qualify for attending and voting at the SGM, all transfer of shares accompanied by the relevant share certificates must be lodged with the Company's Hong Kong branch share registrar, Tricor Tengis Limited at 17/F, Far East Finance Centre, 16 Harcourt Road, Hong Kong, for registration by not later than 4:30 p.m. on Monday, 29 April 2024.

The Company will despatch the circular and notice of the SGM, as well as the related proxy form to the Shareholders in due course.

## By order of the Board Apollo Future Mobility Group Limited Hui Chun Ying

Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 15 April 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises two executive Directors, namely Mr. Hui Chun Ying (Chairman) and Ms. Chen Yizi; and four independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Teoh Chun Ming, Mr. Peter Edward Jackson, Mr. Charles Matthew Pecot III and Ms. Hau Yan Hannah Lee.