



Adopted by the 39th EGP Congress, Dublin, 6-8 December 2024

## List of the Full EU Members of the EGP

Country	Party	Status	
Austria	Die Grünen - die Grüne Alternative	Full Member since 20 June 1993	
Belgium	Ecolo	Full Member since 20 June 1993	
Belgium	Groen	Full Member since 20 June 1993	
Bulgaria	Зелено движение / Zeleno Dvizhenie	Full Member since 12 May 2013	
Croatia	Možemo! – politička platforma	Full Member since 3 Febr 2024	
Cyprus	Cyprus Greens — Citizens' Cooperation	Full Member since 29 March 1998	
Czech Republic	Zelení / Strana Zelených	Full Member since 4 May 1997	
Denmark	SF - Socialistisk Folkeparti (Green Left)	Full Member since 9 Nov 2014	
Estonia	Eestimaa Rohelised	Full Member since 20 June 1993	
Finland	Vihreä Liitto/ Vihreät – De Gröna	Full Member since 20 June 1993	
France	Les Ecologistes - EELV	Full Member since 20 June 1993	
Germany	Bündnis 90/Die Grünen	Full Member since 20 June 1993	
Greece	Oikologoi-Prasinoi / Ecologist Greens	Full Member since 1994	
Ireland	Green Party - Comhaontas Glas	Full Member since 20 June 1993	
Italy	Europa Verde – Verdi	Full Member since 20 June 1993	
Italy	Verdi-Grüne-Vërc (South Tyrol)	Full Member since 10 Nov 2019	
Latvia	Progresīvie	Full Member since 3 June 2023	
Lithuania	Demokratų sąjunga "Vardan Lietuvos"	Full Member since 3 Febr 2024	
Luxembourg	déi gréng	Full Member since 20 June 1993	
Malta	ADPD	Full Member since 20 June 1993	
Netherlands	GroenLinks	Full Member since 20 June 1993	
Poland	Zieloni	Full Member since 8 May 2005	
Portugal	Livre	Full Member since 3 June 2023	
Portugal	Partido Ecologista "Os Verdes"	Full Member since 20 June 1993	
Romania	Partidul Verde	Full Member since 3 Oct 1999	
Spain	Esquerra Verda	Full Member since 6 May 2006	
Spain	Verdes Equo	Full Member since 4 Dec 2016	
Sweden	Miljöpartiet de gröna	Full Member since 20 June 1993	

## List of the Full NON-EU Members of the EGP

Country	Party	Status	
Albania	Partia e Gjelbër	Full Member since 12 Oct 2008	
Georgia	Sak'art'velos mtsvanet'a partia	Full Member since 20 June 1993	
North Macedonia	Demokratska Obnova na Makedonija / DOM	Full Member since 26 Nov 2017	
Moldova	Moldova Partidul Verde Ecologist Full Member since 12		
Montenegro	Građanski Pokret URA	Full Member since 4 Dec 2022	
Norway	rway Miljøpartiet De Grønne / MDG Full Member since 20		
Serbia	Zeleno-Levi Front / ZLF	Full member since 8 Dec 2024	
Switzerland	Grüne / Les Vert.e.s	Full Member since 20 June 1993	
Ukraine	Партія зелених України / Partija Zelenykh Ukrainy	Full Member since 20 June 1993	
United Kingdom	Green Party of England and Wales / GPEW	Full Member since 20 June 1993	
United Kingdom	Scottish Green Party	Full Member since 1994	



## **EGP Membership List - Annex B**

European Green Party Statutes

## List of **EU Associate Members** of the EGP

Country	Party	Status	
Croatia	Zelena Alternativa – OraH	Associate Member since 9 Nov 2014	
Finland, Åland Islands	Hållbart Initiativ	Associate Member since 5 June 2022	
Hungary	Párbeszéd – A Zöldek Pártja	Associate Member since 3 June 2023	
Portugal	Pessoas-Animais-Natureza / PAN	Associate Member since 3 June 2023	
Slovenia	Vesna – zelena stranka	Associate Member since 3 June 2023	
Spain	Catalunya en Comú / CeC	Associate Member since 29 May 2021	

#### List of NON-EU Associate Members of the EGP

Country	Party	Status		
Azerbaijan	Azərbaycan Yaşıllar Partiyası	Associate member since 11 Nov 2012		
Russia	Зеленая Россия / Green Russia	Associate member since 12 May 2013		

## List of Indirect and Direct Members of the EGP

No	MEP Last Name	MEP First Name	Member State	Direct / Indirect Member	National / Regional Party the MEP is affiliated to
1	Schilling	Lena	Austria	Indirect	Die Grünen - die Grüne Alternative
2	Waitz	Thomas	Austria	Indirect	Die Grünen - die Grüne Alternative
3	Bricmont	Saskia	Belgium	Indirect	Ecolo
4	Matthieu	Sara(swati)	Belgium	Indirect	Groen
5	Bosanac	Gordan	Croatia	Indirect	Možemo! – politička platforma
6	Peter-Hansen	Kira-Marie	Denmark	Indirect	SF - Socialistisk Folkeparti (Green Left)
7	Søvndal	Villy	Denmark	Indirect	SF - Socialistisk Folkeparti (Green Left)
8	Nordqvist	Rasmus	Denmark	Indirect	SF - Socialistisk Folkeparti (Green Left)
9	Ohisalo	Maria	Finland	Indirect	Vihreä Liitto / Vihreät - De Gröna
10	Niinistö	Ville	Finland	Indirect	Vihreä Liitto / Vihreät - De Gröna
11	Toussaint	Marie	France	Indirect	Les Ecologistes EELV
12	Cormand	David	France	Indirect	Les Ecologistes – EELV
13	Camara	Mélissa	France	Indirect	Les Ecologistes – EELV
14	Satouri	Mounir	France	Indirect	Les Ecologistes – EELV
15	Sbai	Majdouline	France	Indirect	Les Ecologistes – EELV
16	Reintke	Terry	Germany	Indirect	Bündnis 90 / Die Grünen
17	Lagodinsky	Sergey	Germany	Indirect	Bündnis 90 / Die Grünen
18	Cavazzini	Anna	Germany	Indirect	Bündnis 90 / Die Grünen
19	Bloss	Michael	Germany	Indirect	Bündnis 90 / Die Grünen
20	Neumann	Hannah	Germany	Indirect	Bündnis 90 / Die Grünen
21	Häusling	Martin	Germany	Indirect	Bündnis 90 / Die Grünen
22	Langensiepen	Katrin	Germany	Indirect	Bündnis 90 / Die Grünen
23	Marquardt	Erik	Germany	Indirect	Bündnis 90 / Die Grünen
24	Paulus	Jutta	Germany	Indirect	Bündnis 90 / Die Grünen



# **EGP Membership List – Annex B**European Green Party Statutes

25	Freund	Daniel	Germany	Indirect	Bündnis 90 / Die Grünen
26	Geese	Alexandra	Germany	Indirect	Bündnis 90 / Die Grünen
27	Andresen	Rasmus	Germany	Indirect	Bündnis 90 / Die Grünen
28	Scuderi	Benedetta	Italy	Indirect	Europa Verde - Verdi
29	Guarda	Cristina	Italy	Indirect	Europa Verde - Verdi
30	Marino	Ignazio Roberto	Italy	Direct	Independent
31	Orlando	Leoluca	Italy	Direct	Independent
32	Staķis	Mārtiņš	Latvia	Indirect	Progresīvie
33	Sinkevičius	Virginius	Lithuania	Indirect	Demokratų sąjunga "Vardan Lietuvos"
34	Metz	Tilly	Luxembourg	Indirect	déi gréng
35	Eickhout	Bas	Netherlands	Indirect	GroenLinks
36	Strik	Tineke	Netherlands	Indirect	GroenLinks
37	van Sparrentak	Kim	Netherlands	Indirect	GroenLinks
38	Vieira	Catarina	Netherlands	Indirect	GroenLinks
39	Ştefănuță	Nicolae	Romania	Direct	Independent
40	Prebilič	Vladimir	Slovenia	Direct	Independent
41	Asens Llodrà	Jaume	Spain	Direct	Catalunya en Comú
42	Kuhnke	Alice	Sweden	Indirect	Miljöpartiet de gröna
43	Holmgren	Pär	Sweden	Indirect	Miljöpartiet de gröna
44	Lövin	Isabella	Sweden	Indirect	Miljöpartiet de gröna